2M Lighting, Inc.

(210) 599-4040

Copyright © 2013 2M Inc. | 4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280 San Antonio, Texas 78217 | 210-599-4040

Our People

Contacts

Download Printable Contact List

Principals

Doug Merrill

President

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 857-6508 cell

doug@2meli.com

Brian McBrearty

Vice President

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 887-3441 cell

brian@2meli.com

Specifications

Nate Nichols, LC,CSI-CDT

VP Specification Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 324-5184 cell

nate@2meli.com

Juli Spiva, AIA, LEED AP

Specification Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 317-6975 cell

juli@2meli.com

Pamela Polonis, RID

Specification Designer

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 393-7004 cell

Pamela@2meli.com

Zack Merrill

Specification Sales / Controls Specialist

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210-862-1595 cell

zack@2meli.com

Winston Rozelle

Project Design/Applications

Specification Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 365-4969 cell

winston@2meli.com

Esteban Rodriguez

Specification Sales  (Laredo \ Valley)

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

esteban@2meli.com

Steve Tristian

Specification Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

steve@2meli.com

Luis Garza

Specification Sales

Rio Grand Valley Manager

946 W.Nolana Loop, Suite B

Pharr, Texas 78517

(956) 686-1476 ph

(956) 537-3594 cell

Luis@2meli.com

Pete Ostrowski

Specification Sales

Rio Grand Valley Manager

946 W.Nolana Loop, Suite B

Pharr, Texas 78517

(956) 686-1476 ph

(956) 537-3594 cell

pete@2meli.com

Controls

Brian Richardson, CSI-CDT

Specification Sales

Controls Specialist

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 834-2756 cell

brianr@2meli.com

Sean Stellato

Quotations / Inside Sales

/ Controls Specialist

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

Sean@2meli.com

 

David Janaky

Controls / Quotations / Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

davidj@2meli.com

 

Customer Service

Scott Spiva

Customer Service

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 363-4999 cell

scott@2meli.com

David Graham

Customer Service Manager

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 606-6942 cell

david@2meli.com

Jen Voss

Customer Service Manager

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

Jen@2meli.com

Quotations

Josh Mauldin

Quotations / Inside Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 394-1269 cell

josh@2meli.com

Chris Stellato

Quotations / Distributor

/ Contractor Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

ChrisS@2meli.com

 

Chris Santellanes

Quotations / Inside Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

csantellanes@2meli.com

 

Martin Salinas

Quotations / Distributor

/ Contractor Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

martin@2meli.com

Jim Caldwell

Quotations

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 913-0380 cell

jim@2meli.com

Kevin Brannan

Quotations / Inside Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

kevin@2meli.com

 

Tanner Merrill

Sales / Sports Lighting Specialist

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

tanner@2meli.com

Billy Robbins

Sports Lighting Representative

4330 Bull Creek #2310

Austin, Tx 78731

(512) 657-3526

Billy@txtreme.com

Chris Flores

IT/Project Design/Applications

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

chris@2meli.com

CC O' Dell

Office Manager

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040

cc@2meli.com

Javier Palencia

Warehouse Inventory

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph